EVENT
16th Feb 2019

PTA Valentines Ball and Auction

Saturday 16th Februrary at 7.30pm
Book event

EVENT
25th Feb 2019

Start of Spring Term

Monday 25th February

EVENT
6th March 2019

Ashing Service at Greatworth Church

Wednesday 6th March at 9.30am

EVENT
7th Mar 2019

World Book Day

Thursday 7th March at 9.00am

EVENT
11th Mar 2019

Assembly with Father Nick

Monday 11th March at 9.00am

EVENT
13th March 2019

3.15pm registration for the Woodford Halse Cross Country, Years 3 to 6

Wednesday 13th March

EVENT
15th March 2019

No Celebration Assembly

Friday 15th March

EVENT
15th March 2019

Red Nose Day

Friday 15th March

EVENT
15th March 2019

Beech and Oak Class - Harry Potter World visit

Friday 15th March

EVENT
20th March 2019

Teeth Talk with Mrs Barrett

Wednesday 20th March

EVENT
25th Mar 2019

Assembly with Father Nick

Monday 25th March at 9.00am

EVENT
30th Mar 2019

Lambing open day at Greatworth Farm

Saturday 30th March

EVENT
4th Apr 2019

Willow Class - Warwick Castle visit

Thursday 4th April

EVENT
5th Apr 2019

End of Spring Term

Friday 5th April

EVENT
23rd Apr 2019

Teacher Training Day

Tuesday 23rd April

EVENT
24th Apr 2019

Start of Summer Term

Wednesday 24th April

EVENT
24th Jul 2019

End of Summer Term

Wednesday 24th July